Business Partners

DOEACC Society

DOEACC Society is an autonomous scientific society of Department of Information Technology, Govt. of India. The Society is registered under the society Registration Act ,1860.DOEACC Society is the only professional examination body, which accredits institutes/organization for conducting particular courses, specializing in the non-formal sector of IT education & training .O/A/B/C Level courses conducted by the institutes in the nonformal sector have established a brand name the field of IT in India and abroad The DOEACC Society under the guidance of Examination Board conducts the Examination for these courses.

The office of the Society is located at Electronics Niketan,6CGO Complex, New Delhi-110003. A number of counseling centre are situated in important cities in the country.

Vinayaka Mission`s University

Vinayaka Missions University was established in the year 2001. The Directorate of Distance Education commenced its programs in 2005 with the objective of widening access to higher education for diversified learners at national and global levels.

The university status was conferred by Ministry of Human Resources Development, Government of India with the recommendations of UGC (Established Under Section 3 of the UGC Act 1956) to Vinayaka Mission as an acknowledgement of excellence and satisfaction for the highest levels of academic standards and its best infrastructure facilities provided to achieve excellence in education.

Karnataka State Open University (KSOU)

The Karnataka State Open University was established on 1st June 1996 vide karnataka Govt. Notification No.1 UOV 95 dated12th February 1996, KSOU Act 1992, keeping in view the educational needs of our country in general and the Karnataka State, in particular. It is the Eighth Open University in the country. The University is an erstwhile Institute of Correspondence Courses of Mysore University and enjoys a unique privilege of a long and rich experience in the field of Distance Education.

It is also a member of the Association of Indian Universities (AIU) as well as Commonwealth Universities Association. IT is also a recognised member University of Distance Education Council (DEC), Ministry of HRD, Government of India.

Bharat Sevak Samaj (BSS)

Bharat Sevak Samaj (BSS) is the National Development Agency sponsored by the Planning Commission, Government of India to ensure public co-operation for implementing government plans. The main purpose behind the formulation of BSS is to initiate a nation wide, non official and non political organization with the object of enabling, individual citizens to contribute, in the form of an organized co-operative effort, to the implementation of the National Development Plan. The constitution and functioning of Bharat Sevak Samaj is approved unanimously by the Indian Parliament.

BSS is a mission and movement to mobilize peoples' active participation and the development programs of the Nation was set up in 1952 under the president ship of Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru, then Prime Minister of India on the recommendation of the National Advisory Committee on public cooperation of the Planning Commission, Government of India. BSS have developed scientifically as the most powerful National Development Agency in India with its ardent initiative for the reconstruction, resurgence and rejuvenate of the society. BSS presently carries out numerous functional activities and vocational training programs in various fields all over India through its franchises with an idea of tackling unemployment through job oriented education.

Dr.C.V Raman University

Dr. C.V.Raman University has been set up by the All India Society For Electronics and Computer Technology(AISECT). This university has been named after the first Noble laureate.